The Art of Frozen 2: (Disney Frozen Art book, Animated Movie book)

The Art of Frozen 2: (Disney Frozen Art book, Animated Movie book) Review

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look.

• Art book from Disney's Frozen 2
• Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film
• A must for Disney Frozen fans

Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Special will love this book.

This book is perfect for:

• Frozen fans
• Animators and students of animation
• Disney art buffs

©2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Title:The Art of Frozen 2: (Disney Frozen Art book, Animated Movie book)
Edition Language:English

Enjoy the book review !

    The Art of Frozen 2: (Disney Frozen Art book, Animated Movie book) Reviews

  • Echo

    Looking back at the art books I've reviewed, it looks like the one for Frozen was probably my favorite. And yet, much as I loved watching Frozen 2, I really wasn't a fan of the art book.It has been qu...

  • Panda Incognito

    This book is full of gorgeous concept art, but it is primarily visual and does not include the in-depth text that I expected. Even though other Disney art books share substantial details about the cha...

  • Marsei L.

    There is no doubt Disney has many artistic animators and artists, and they can usually put a good art book together, but I found this art book to be disappointing, in comparison to Frozen II being one...

  • Cinzia

    At first this was a 3-stars for me. I’d given it just a quick look, and I wanted more character expressions sheets, storyboard scenes and “explanations” as to why some new characters were in the...

  • Rhonda Sloan

    Oh my goodness, I do love art of Disney books and this movie blew me away with its advances in animation and the art of the movie itself. The first time viewing the movie I had divided attention - the...

  • Ben

    Colors are sublime. The back story is fascinating. The art and animation is beautiful. The wardrobe selection is greatly detailed and admirable. There is much to appreciate and enjoy in this book. The...

  • Bumblebeebookworm

    It is always interesting to see how much work goes behind making a movie. How much time and effort they put into each scene for it to get to the final work. This was nothing different.A thrilling ride...

  • Rachel

    Beautiful book! Some art books have too much text and too little art, or vice versa. This book has a good balance between both, and the selection of drawings, paintings, and diagrams are varied and be...

  • Emmareads

    so beautiful...

  • Nurfauziah

    Good...